IBME DPhil student Romain Guyon awarded 2022 Michelson Prize

Oxford Suzhou Centre for Advanced Research celebrates its fourth anniversary

Dr Abhirup Banerjee one of Royal Society’s 2022 University Research Fellowship recipients

Professor Christopher Proctor awarded European Research Council (ERC) Starting Grant

Bioelectronic implant offers an intelligent therapy to treat incontinence

Efficient language models could help identify and understand complex medical conditions more accurately and quickly

Professor Constantin Coussios receives OBE from HRH The Princess Royal

Professor Molly Stevens FREng FRS joins University of Oxford as John Black Professor of Bionanoscience

Frederic Lizzi Early Career Award for Professor James Kwan

Researcher awarded £1 million research grant to develop next-generation optical techniques for advanced biomedical imaging